A new voice from the Compact Muon Solenoid each month


Engage with members of the CMS Collaboration at CERN

Latest Voices

Sergei Gleyzer

Toyoko Orimoto

David Morse

Isabel Pedraza

Thomas McCauley

Alexander Morton

Andrés G. Delannoy

Suchita Kulkarni

Tommaso Dorigo

Steven Lowette

Yangyang Cheng

Bjoern Penning

James Keaveney

Alejandro Gomez Espinosa

Freya Blekman

Salvatore Rappoccio

Tristan du Pree

Rebeca Gonzalez Suarez

Camilo Carrillo

André David

Matt Bellis

Seth Zenz


@CMSvoices allows members of the public to engage with members of the CMS Collaboration at CERN via Twitter. You will hear from a new CMS Voice every month, speaking as themselves and talking about everything to do with life at CMS.


All views expressed by CMS members using the @CMSvoices Twitter account are their own and are not necessarily endorsed by the CMS Collaboration.

Official CMS accounts